Steroids Forum
Ligaments/bones - Printable Version

+- Steroids Forum (https://forum.roids.online)
+-- Forum: Anabolic Zone (https://forum.roids.online/f-anabolic-zone)
+--- Forum: Steroids (https://forum.roids.online/f-steroids)
+--- Thread: Ligaments/bones (/t-ligaments-bones)

Ligaments/bones - WierdAlYankovic - 01-20-2018

Hey guys im new to the board so please excuse any mistakes etc..

im coming back from three seperate partial ligament tears (shoulder,elbow and knee).
God willing i'll be back in the gym in about a month. Bascially i've never taken any andros, i've had great results from good eating and protien.

The only problem i have is that i have weak ligaments and tendons and my bones are realy low in density and are brittle.
Can u guys suggest any cycles for bones/ligaments? I would like to know side affects though cos i HATE excess hair growth and i have a weak liver.

I am an absolute newbie when it comes to prohormones or andros, but im not new to training. before i got injured i used to bech comfortabley 220lb, curl 110lb and leg press 800lb. So please take my request for info seriously. Im a nexbie to drugs but not to training.

Thanks for your time guys.
WierdAlYankovic

RE: Ligaments/bones - Darryl - 01-20-2018

Well bro you do have alot to learn...welcome to the board it is a great source for learning new knowledge...I would say chill for now on the drugs especially after and injury and research to the fullest beofre you consider crossing over... Remember everyone reacts different to different things

RE: Ligaments/bones - stan - 01-20-2018

Bro - I would speak to a sports doc to help you rehabilitate the ligs and bones. Dont over do it and make the poundage increases gradual allowing your bones to adapt. Get a good spotter.